Skip to content

Got my Schengen visa today…

May 4, 2010

now I can get ready for my blogging trip to Berlin🙂

6 Comments leave one →
  1. schwartztronica permalink
    May 5, 2010 12:32 am

    Awesome! When are you coming and do you plan to swing by Belgium?

  2. Vice-Tolkun permalink
    May 6, 2010 12:22 pm

    How much time did it take to get the visa, my noble friend?

  3. May 9, 2010 5:48 pm

    Chris, I would love to swing by Belgium, but my visa will not let me to do so, as it expires right after I am done with my business in Berlin😦

    Ahmadhon, dude, a name vice-Tolkun is already taken by others🙂 And if your docs are ok, getting schengen visa in German embassy in Bishkek takes couple of days at max.

  4. Vice-Tolkun permalink
    May 12, 2010 1:22 pm

    Please don’t call me dude, dude! I’m your deputy – remember that? So what are you gonna do in Berlin? Celebrate your birthday? Or is it merely a shopping trip?

    BTW, my congratulations!

  5. Paulo permalink
    August 2, 2010 5:37 pm

    Hello Tolkun, i found your blog because i’m researching on the possibility to get a visa for my gf in Bishkek, if you are avaialable i would like to get in touch with you to get some advice, btw you say it is very easy to get Shengen visa in German emabssy but i read elsewhere that it might not be the case, see: http://www.lonelyplanet.com/thorntree/thread.jspa?threadID=1552793

  6. saida permalink
    August 6, 2010 8:39 am

    hi tolkun remember me from mercy corps i hope, can u send me e-mail reply for my mail, I’ve got some questions to discuss and just want to know anything about you

Leave a Reply

